Penis Envy

Posted: September 17, 2011 in Toiletainment!

Alright so, as some of my dedicated readers have noticed….

ok fine I was lying i have no dedicated readers, I noticed it myself… anyway, I’ve noticed that most of the posts here cater to males, typically because of my expertise in the male urination process, and not so much with the female one. Although if granted access to womens’ bathrooms, I would definatley take time off and observe their urination processes closely, FOR SCIENCE!

However, seeing as most facilities called security when I inquired about the situation, I’v had to look for alternatives. I therefore have looked long and hard, and found something to bridge the gap:

ENTER the P EZ  Female urinal apparatus!

Looks like a purple male appendage so to speak...

According to the manufacturer, this plastic “thingy “has the following product features:

  • No more uncomfortable squatting over unsanitary toilets
  • Discreet, portable & re-usable
  • Designed not to flow back, splash or spill
If you think this is weird and noone would think of it, think again. They have competition!

Again.. whats with the funky colors?

Now those so called urination devices prompt the age old freudian problem as stated in the title… Penis envy.
Women, when confronted by this issue laugh it off and shrug it off as a male oriented psychological analysis, or just say that freud was a freak. Now I sort of agree that freud was kind of a sex pest, but he might have been onto something here.
The theory states that penis envy is the ” reaction of a girl during her psychosexual development to the realization that she does not have a penis.”

now she wouldnt be too upset if she had one of the above would she?

one of the manifestations as described by almighty wikipedia is :

“She desires a penis, and the power that it represents. This is described as penis envy. She sees the solution as obtaining her father’s penis”
Now seeing as most daddies, however much they love their baby girl, will not be willing to part with their man parts, will not really be pleased about handing it over to their daughters. Therefore I believe that necessity  is the mother of invention, and after a couple of failed penis snatching attempts for women to get a penis, they chose to artificially create a couple.
I applaud their effort. However, I would change the color scheme. :/
Now ladies, you might have been enlightened so I’ll help you out and provide the links for amazon for the fine products above. just click the pictures and you’ll be sent to the page.
Alternatively, if you’ve come to terms with yourself, you might want this shirt:

For the more fashion conscious.

As always, we wish you happy urination, whether standing or seated!


Send a mail to the Janitor in Chief at: thepublictoilet@hotmail.com

Comments
  1. nour says:

    Well THIS dedicated reader is very, very disappointed 😛
    No, we do not have penis envy. They’re fun to play with, good (ok, great) for other things… but that’s it. We don’t want anything dangling down there, and we’re definitely glad that the whole world cannot tell when we’re horny 🙂 Thank you very much 🙂
    As for the product, um, cute lol.

  2. Emm. says:

    I have no words for you. None whatsoever..

  3. Gino says:

    You sick, sick man

  4. r says:

    I’m a woman and actually I often desire a penis. Maybe not all the time, but hell I’d like to experience it first hand. …just curious! Think I may be an exception to the rule though and if I had a man to play with might not be so bothered?! ..can’t say I like the product – nothing like the real thing

Leave a Reply

